Office Locations

117 South Hall

530-752-4475
Mon-Fri 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

2205 Dutton Hall

530-752-2013
Mon-Fri 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

EOP Information Office

530-752-9366
Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Transfer Reentry Veterans Center

530-752-2020
Mon-Fri 9 a.m - 4 p.m.

Staff Directory

Academic Assistance and Tutoring (AAT) Staff

Advising and Retention Services (ARS) Staff
Name Email Office Phone
Arnette Bates
SASC Director, Retention and Advising Services
Director, Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
atbates@ucdavis.edu 126 South Hall 530-752-4475
Julie D. Agosto
Assist. Director, EOP and Retention Services
jdagosto@ucdavis.edu 123 South Hall 530-752-2430
Donelle D. Davis
Director, TRiO Scholars Program,
Special Transitional Enrichment Program (STEP)
ddperkins@ucdavis.edu 2222 Dutton Hall 530-752-2032
Valeri Garcia
Guardian Scholars Program Coord.
Retention Specialist, EOP
vqgarcia@ucdavis.edu 107 South Hall 530-752-1211
Victor M. Garcia
Transfer/Reentry Advisor
vmgarcia@ucdavis.edu 1214 Dutton Hall 530-752-4441
Raynell Hamilton-Starks
MURALS Coord.
Pre-Graduate/Professional Advising Supervisor
rthamilton@ucdavis.edu 121 South Hall 530-752-9931
Hope Medina
Retention Services Coord., TRV
hmmedina@ucdavis.edu 1217 Dutton Hall 530-752-2021

Administrative Coord., Advising and Retention Services
jamustard@ucdavis.edu 122 South Hall 530-752-7357

STEP Assist. Coord.
lephan@ucdavis.edu 3222 Dutton Hall 530-752-1050
Jeanette Plascencia
Academic Success and Retention Specialist, EOP
jplascencia@ucdavis.edu EOP Cottage Room A 530-752-9204
Eric Sanchez
Assist. Director, TRiO Scholars Program
esanchez@ucdavis.edu 2220 Dutton Hall 530-754-8417
Julianne Smith
First-Year Aggie Connections Coord.
Academic Preparation and Enrichment Program Coord.
jusmith@ucdavis.edu 122 South Hall 530-754-0688

Administrative Coord.
nbsmith@ucdavis.edu 2218 Dutton Hall 530-752-0681
Annalisa Teixeira
Study Skills Coord.
Pre-Graduate/Professional Advising Coord.
ateixeira@ucdavis.edu 103 South Hall 530-752-4936
Yolanda Torres
Veterans Affairs Advisor
yjtorres@ucdavis.edu 1216 Dutton Hall 530-752-2175

Website Comments or Technical Problems

Contact sascweb@ucdavis.edu. Please include in your email the specific page or pages you are referring to.